Board of Directors 2019-20

Past PresidentAnnette HughartBarbour County Schoolsahughart@k12.wv.us
President – ElectMonika WeldonLewis County Schoolsmweldon@k12.wv.us
President – ElectDenise HottHampshire County Schoolsdhott@k12.wv.us
Vice PresidentNan HartleyMarshall County Schoolsnhartley@k12.wv.us
SecretaryKristen EakleNicholas County Schoolskeakle@k12.wv.us
TreasurerWhitni KinesWood County Schoolswhitni.kines@k12.wv.us
Vendor LiasonBrad SponaugleBerkeley County Schoolsbsponaug@k12.wv.us
Board MemberKathy CumberledgeWirt County Schoolswcumberl@k12.wv.us
Board Member Jordan DavisWyoming County Schoolsjordan.davis@k12.wv.us
Board Member Dawn GesselPutnam County Schoolsdgessel@k12.wv.us
Board Member Katrina KerstetterPreston County Schoolskatrina.kerstetter@k12.wv.us
Board Member Leona KetzMcDowell County Schoolslmoye@k12.wv.us
Board MemberSarah LawsonWebster County Schoolssjlawson@k12.wv.us
Board MemberBeth MarroneJefferson County Schoolsbmarrone@k12.wv.us
Board MemberDrew RottgenCabell County Schoolsdrew.rottgen@gmail.com
Board Member Steven BieniekOhio County Schoolssbieniek@k12.wv.us
ParliamentarianChris CampbellPutnam County Schools
Ex Officio – WVDEAmy WillardWest Virginia Department of Education
SASBO RepresentativeJeffrey DavisTyler County Schools